Active10101457Private limited companyTunbridge Wells

REBECCANOMICS LIMITED

Significant control: Rebecca Adrienne Harding (25–50%), Dennis Lionel Harding (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Rebeccanomics Limited: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Rebeccanomics Limited sell?

Registered activity: Management consultancy activities other than financial management (SIC 70229). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

REBECCANOMICS LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 10101457) incorporated on 4 April 2016, registered in Tunbridge Wells. Its registered activity is management consultancy activities other than financial management (SIC 70229). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 30 April 2025, showing net assets of £19k, with 3 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets rose 6598% on the prior period (£291).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 4,140 comparable companies in Kent (median £4,071, upper quartile £36k).

02

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Dr. Rebecca Adrienne Harding
    Individual · since 6 April 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Mr Dennis Lionel Harding
    Individual · since 1 June 2018
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
4 April 201610 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 January 2027in 97 days
Confirmation statement due
18 April 2027in 175 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 70229
Management consultancy activities other than financial management
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 April 2025
Net assets
£19k
+6598%vs Apr 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
3
+50%vs Apr 2024
Net assets
£19k
Average employees
3
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 April 2025£19k—————3
30 April 2024£291—————2

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £19,491 at 30 April 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+6597.9% vs prior period
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 4 April 2016

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 175 days
  2. Next accounts duein 97 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £19k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £291 · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Kent

Same activity (management consultancy activities other than financial management), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for REBECCANOMICS LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.