Active10187354Private limited companyFareham

PLUMBEROO LTD.

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

PLUMBEROO LTD. is an active private limited company (company number 10187354) incorporated on 18 May 2016, registered in Fareham. Its registered activity is plumbing, heat and air-conditioning installation (SIC 43220). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 May 2025, showing net assets of £210k and cash of £379k, with 5 employees on average. Net assets rose 163% on the prior period (£80k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 573 comparable companies in Portsmouth (median £4,669, upper quartile £26k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
18 May 201610 yrs ago
Next accounts due
28 February 2027in 129 days
Confirmation statement due
1 June 2027in 222 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 43220
Plumbing, heat and air-conditioning installation
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 May 2025
Net assets
£210k
+163%vs May 2024
Cash at bank
£379k
+74%vs May 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
5
+25%vs May 2024
Net assets
£210k
Cash at bank
£379k
Average employees
5
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 May 2025£210k£379k£205k£471k——5
31 May 2024£80k£218k£126k£368k——4
Current ratio1.24Current assets ÷ creditors within one year
Cash per employee£76kCash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Positive net assetsNet assets £210,313 at 2025-05-31
  • Net assets growing+162.6% vs prior period
  • Cash at bank of £50,000 or moreCash £378,752
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 2016-05-18 (10 years)

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Christopher James Levick
    Individual · since 18 May 2016
    • owns 75–100% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 222 days
  2. Next accounts duein 129 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £210k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £80k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Portsmouth

Same activity (plumbing, heat and air-conditioning installation), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for PLUMBEROO LTD.

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.