Active10308105Private limited companyWatford

SENTINEL WARE LIMITED

Significant control: Gjc Games Group Ltd (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Sentinel Ware Limited: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Sentinel Ware Limited sell?

Registered activity: Other information service activities n.e.c. (SIC 63990). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

SENTINEL WARE LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 10308105) incorporated on 2 August 2016, registered in Watford. Its registered activity is other information service activities n.e.c. (SIC 63990). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2026 and cash of £980, with 1 employee on average.

There are 1,208 companies in other information service activities n.e.c. in Greater London with filed accounts; the median reports net assets of £2,020 and is 10 years old.

02

Ownership and control

1 active · 3 other
  • Gjc Games Group Ltd
    corporate entity, England · since 12 May 2021
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Geoffrey James Crammond
    Individual · since 2 August 2016 · ceased 5 August 2024
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Gjc Ip Holdings Limited
    corporate entity, United Kingdom · since 2 August 2016 · ceased 12 May 2021
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
  • Gjc Ip Holdings Limited
    corporate entity, England And Wales · since 6 August 2016 · ceased 1 January 2018
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
2 August 201610 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2027in 433 days
Confirmation statement due
16 August 2027in 296 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 63990
Other information service activities n.e.c.
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2026
Net assets
Not reported
Cash at bank
£980
−65%vs Mar 2025
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
1
No changevs Mar 2025
Cash at bank
£980
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2026—£980£7,091£28k——1
31 March 2025—£2,833————1
31 March 2024—£4,131————1
Current ratio0.28Current assets ÷ creditors within one year
Cash per employee£980Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Current assets below creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 0.28
  • Three or more accounting periods on record3 periods on record
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 2 August 2016

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 433 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 296 days
  3. Accounts period end
  4. Accounts period end
  5. Accounts period end
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Greater London

Same activity (other information service activities n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for SENTINEL WARE LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.