Active10485244Private limited companyRedhill

PROTEA PROPERTY MAINTENANCE LTD

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

PROTEA PROPERTY MAINTENANCE LTD is an active private limited company (company number 10485244) incorporated on 17 November 2016, registered in Redhill. Its registered activity is repair of household appliances and home and garden equipment (SIC 95220). Latest abridged accounts cover the period ending 30 November 2025, showing net assets of £0 and cash of £0, with 1 employee on average. As abridged accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets fell 100% on the prior period (£6,277).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 801 comparable companies in the UK (median £1,565, upper quartile £17k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
17 November 20169 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 August 2027in 312 days
Confirmation statement due
1 December 2026in 40 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 95220
Repair of household appliances and home and garden equipment
Accounts type
Unaudited Abridged
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 November 2025
Net assets
£0
−100%vs Nov 2024
Cash at bank
£0
−100%vs Nov 2024
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
1
No changevs Nov 2024
Net assets
£0
Cash at bank
£0
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 November 2025£0£0————1
30 November 2024£6,277£5,834————1
Cash per employee£0Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets below zeroNet assets £0 at 30 November 2025
  • Net assets down 25% or more on the prior period-100.0% vs prior period
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 17 November 2016

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

06

Ownership and control

1 active · 2 other
  • Mr Naim Salam
    Individual · since 1 January 2026
    • has significant influence or control
  • Dr Ava Lefton
    Individual · since 17 November 2016 · ceased 22 October 2021
    • owns 50–75% of shares
    • holds 50–75% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Ryan Edward Shuttleworth
    Individual · since 17 November 2016 · ceased 31 December 2025
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 312 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 40 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £0 · abridged accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £6,277 · abridged accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Surrey

Same activity (repair of household appliances and home and garden equipment), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for PROTEA PROPERTY MAINTENANCE LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.