Active10502364Private limited companyWest Malling

EVANS BESPOKE HOMES LIMITED

Significant control: Paul Robert Evans (25–50%), Suzanne Patricia Evans (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Evans Bespoke Homes Limited: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Evans Bespoke Homes Limited sell?

Registered activity: Buying and selling of own real estate (SIC 68100). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

EVANS BESPOKE HOMES LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 10502364) incorporated on 29 November 2016, registered in West Malling. Its registered activity is buying and selling of own real estate (SIC 68100). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 November 2025, showing net assets of £241k and cash of £26k, with 2 employees on average. Net assets rose 20% on the prior period (£201k). Across the last 3 periods on record the net-asset trend is volatile.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 3,727 comparable companies in Kent (median £1, upper quartile £9,040).

02

Ownership and control

2 active · 1 other
  • Mr Paul Robert Evans
    Individual · since 29 November 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Mrs Suzanne Patricia Evans
    Individual · since 29 November 2016
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Mr Sean Robert Evans
    Individual · since 29 November 2016 · ceased 28 April 2017
    • has significant influence or control

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
29 November 20169 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 August 2027in 307 days
Confirmation statement due
13 December 2026in 47 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 68100
Buying and selling of own real estate
SIC 68209
Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 30 November 2025
Net assets
£241k
+20%vs Nov 2024
Cash at bank
£26k
−51%vs Nov 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
2
No changevs Nov 2024
Net assets
£241k
Cash at bank
£26k
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 November 2025£241k£26k—£318k——2
30 November 2024£201k£53k—£319k——2
30 November 2023£246k£16k—£320k——2
Current ratio0.08Current assets ÷ creditors within one year
Cash per employee£13kCash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £241,074 at 30 November 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+20.1% vs prior period
  • Current assets below creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 0.08
  • Three or more accounting periods on record3 periods on record
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 29 November 2016

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 307 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 47 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £241k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £201k · small accounts
  5. Accounts period endNet assets £246k · small accounts
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Kent

Same activity (buying and selling of own real estate), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for EVANS BESPOKE HOMES LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown. Contact us about this company.