Active10544361Private limited companyMilton Keynes

MARS ACCOUNTANTS LTD

Significant control: Manish Verma (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Mars Accountants Ltd: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Mars Accountants Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Accounting and auditing activities (SIC 69201). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

MARS ACCOUNTANTS LTD is an active private limited company (company number 10544361) incorporated on 3 January 2017, registered in Milton Keynes. Its registered activity is accounting and auditing activities (SIC 69201). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 31 January 2026, showing net assets of £1,000. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 380 comparable companies in Milton Keynes (median £4,324, upper quartile £38k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Manish Verma
    Individual · since 3 January 2017
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
3 January 20179 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 October 2027in 371 days
Confirmation statement due
17 January 2027in 84 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 69201
Accounting and auditing activities
SIC 69202
Bookkeeping activities
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 January 2026
Net assets
£1,000
No changevs Jan 2025
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
Not reported
Net assets
£1,000
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 January 2026£1,000——————
31 January 2025£1,000——————

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £1,000 at 31 January 2026
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 3 January 2017

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 371 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 84 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £1,000 · dormant accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £1,000 · dormant accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Milton Keynes

Same activity (accounting and auditing activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for MARS ACCOUNTANTS LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.