Active10614155Private limited companyBasildon

KEMFA SERVICES LTD

Significant control: Bella Gabice (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Kemfa Services Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Medical nursing home activities (SIC 86102). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

KEMFA SERVICES LTD is an active private limited company (company number 10614155) incorporated on 10 February 2017, registered in Basildon. Its registered activity is medical nursing home activities (SIC 86102). Latest abridged accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, showing net assets of £159k and cash of £3,936, with 65 employees on average. As abridged accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets rose 115% on the prior period (£74k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 123 comparable companies in Essex (median £3,327, upper quartile £12k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Ms Bella Gabice
    Individual · since 10 February 2017
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
10 February 20179 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 69 days
Confirmation statement due
24 February 2027in 124 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 86102
Medical nursing home activities
SIC 87200
Residential care activities for learning difficulties, mental health and substance abuse
SIC 87300
Residential care activities for the elderly and disabled
SIC 88100
Social work activities without accommodation for the elderly and disabled
Accounts type
Unaudited Abridged
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
£159k
+115%vs Mar 2024
Cash at bank
£3,936
−38%vs Mar 2024
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
65
−20%vs Mar 2024
Net assets
£159k
Cash at bank
£3,936
Average employees
65
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025£159k£3,936—£58k——65
31 March 2024£74k£6,388—£122k——81
Current ratio3.86Current assets ÷ creditors within one year
Cash per employee£61Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £159,390 at 31 March 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+114.7% vs prior period
  • Current assets at least 1.5× creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 3.86
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 10 February 2017

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 124 days
  2. Next accounts duein 69 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £159k · abridged accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £74k · abridged accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Essex

Same activity (medical nursing home activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for KEMFA SERVICES LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.