Active10636745Private limited companyBirmingham

VANCO RENTALS LIMITED

Significant control: One Stop Van Hire Limited (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Vanco Rentals Limited: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Vanco Rentals Limited sell?

Registered activity: Renting and leasing of cars and light motor vehicles (SIC 77110). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

VANCO RENTALS LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 10636745) incorporated on 23 February 2017, registered in Birmingham. Its registered activity is renting and leasing of cars and light motor vehicles (SIC 77110). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 October 2025, showing net assets of −£1.03m and cash of £3,783, with 0 employees on average. Net assets rose 1% on the prior period (−£1.04m).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 218 comparable companies in Birmingham (median £10, upper quartile £7,690).

02

Ownership and control

1 active · 2 other
  • One Stop Van Hire Limited
    corporate entity, England · since 14 December 2021
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
  • Mr Rajesh Chauhan
    Individual · since 23 February 2017 · ceased 20 August 2021
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Rc Venture Limited
    corporate entity, England And Wales · since 23 February 2017 · ceased 14 December 2021
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
23 February 20179 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 July 2027in 277 days
Confirmation statement due
9 March 2027in 133 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 77110
Renting and leasing of cars and light motor vehicles
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 October 2025
Net assets
−£1.03m
vs Oct 2024
Cash at bank
£3,783
−25%vs Oct 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
vs Oct 2024
Net assets
−£1.03m
Cash at bank
£3,783
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 October 2025−£1.03m£3,783£2,500£1.04m——0
31 October 2024−£1.04m£5,053£12k£1.06m——0
Current ratio0.01Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets below zeroNet assets £-1,032,749 at 31 October 2025
  • Current assets below creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 0.01
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 23 February 2017

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 277 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 133 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £1.03m · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £1.04m · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Birmingham

Same activity (renting and leasing of cars and light motor vehicles), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for VANCO RENTALS LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown. Contact us about this company.