Active10896110Private limited companyBarking

NRA26 LTD

Significant control: Nadeem Raza Attari (significant control)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Nra26 Ltd: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Nra26 Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Other service activities n.e.c. (SIC 96090). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

NRA26 LTD is an active private limited company (company number 10896110) incorporated on 2 August 2017, registered in Barking. Its registered activity is other service activities n.e.c. (SIC 96090). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 30 August 2025, showing net assets of £1 and cash of £1. Net assets fell 100% on the prior period (£7,194). Across the last 3 periods on record the net-asset trend is falling.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 9,372 comparable companies in Greater London (median £1,662, upper quartile £25k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Nadeem Raza Attari
    Individual · since 2 August 2017
    • has significant influence or control

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
2 August 20179 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 May 2027in 218 days
Confirmation statement due
16 August 2027in 296 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 96090
Other service activities n.e.c.
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 30 August 2025
Net assets
£1
−100%vs Aug 2024
Cash at bank
£1
Not reported the period before
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
Not reported
Net assets
£1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 August 2025£1£1—————
30 August 2024£7,194—————0
30 August 2023£7,194—————0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £1 at 30 August 2025
  • Net assets down 25% or more on the prior period-100.0% vs prior period
  • Three or more accounting periods on record3 periods on record
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 2 August 2017

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 296 days
  2. Next accounts duein 218 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · dormant accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £7,194 · dormant accounts
  5. Accounts period endNet assets £7,194 · dormant accounts
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Greater London

Same activity (other service activities n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for NRA26 LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.