Active10933749Private limited companyLondon

GET COMPLIANCE LTD

Significant control: Osman Vahit Toprak (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Get Compliance Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Technical testing and analysis (SIC 71200). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

GET COMPLIANCE LTD is an active private limited company (company number 10933749) incorporated on 25 August 2017, registered in London. Its registered activity is technical testing and analysis (SIC 71200). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 November 2025, showing net assets of £3,358 and cash of £2,447, with 0 employees on average. Net assets fell 25% on the prior period (£4,494). Across the last 3 periods on record the net-asset trend is volatile.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 267 comparable companies in London (median £2,920, upper quartile £38k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Osman Vahit Toprak
    Individual · since 25 August 2017
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
25 August 20179 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 August 2027in 311 days
Confirmation statement due
8 September 2027in 320 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 71200
Technical testing and analysis
SIC 74202
Other specialist photography
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 30 November 2025
Net assets
£3,358
−25%vs Nov 2024
Cash at bank
£2,447
+63%vs Nov 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
−100%vs Nov 2024
Net assets
£3,358
Cash at bank
£2,447
Average employees
0
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 November 2025£3,358£2,447£7,114£11k——0
30 November 2024£4,494£1,505£3,075£6,205——1
30 November 2023£1,886£1,329£6,440£4,320——1
Current ratio0.88Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £3,358 at 30 November 2025
  • Net assets down 25% or more on the prior period-25.3% vs prior period
  • Current assets below creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 0.88
  • Three or more accounting periods on record3 periods on record
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 25 August 2017

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 320 days
  2. Next accounts duein 311 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £3,358 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £4,494 · small accounts
  5. Accounts period endNet assets £1,886 · small accounts
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (technical testing and analysis), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for GET COMPLIANCE LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.