Active11251261Private limited companyStockport

CALLMEHELP LIMITED

Significant control: John Jones (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Callmehelp Limited: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Callmehelp Limited sell?

Registered activity: Other information technology service activities (SIC 62090). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

CALLMEHELP LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 11251261) incorporated on 13 March 2018, registered in Stockport. Its registered activity is other information technology service activities (SIC 62090). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, showing net assets of £1. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 1,789 comparable companies in Manchester (median £2,047, upper quartile £38k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • John Jones
    Individual · since 13 March 2018
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
13 March 20188 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 68 days
Confirmation statement due
27 March 2027in 154 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 62090
Other information technology service activities
SIC 96040
Physical well-being activities
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
£1
No changevs Mar 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
Not reported
Net assets
£1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025£1——————
31 March 2024£1——————

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £1 at 31 March 2025
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 13 March 2018

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 154 days
  2. Next accounts duein 68 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · dormant accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · dormant accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Manchester

Same activity (other information technology service activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for CALLMEHELP LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.