Active - Proposal to Strike off11290423Private limited companyTunbridge Wells

OAKLEY PEAT LIMITED

Proposal to strike offThe registrar has published a notice proposing to remove this company from the register. Unless the cause is dealt with or an objection is upheld, it can be dissolved. Status as shown on the Companies House register at 31 August 2026; it may have changed since. Check the live record.
Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Oakley Peat Limited: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Oakley Peat Limited sell?

Registered activity: Other manufacturing n.e.c. (SIC 32990). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

OAKLEY PEAT LIMITED is an active (proposal to strike off) private limited company (company number 11290423) incorporated on 4 April 2018, registered in Tunbridge Wells. Its registered activity is other manufacturing n.e.c. (SIC 32990). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 30 April 2024, showing net assets of £94k, with 0 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets fell 9% on the prior period (£103k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 332 comparable companies in Kent (median £7,066, upper quartile £115k).

02

Ownership and control

0 active · 2 other

No active person with significant control is registered.

  • persons with significant control statement · since 29 April 2019
  • Mr Philip Ashley Haynes
    Individual · since 4 April 2018 · ceased 5 April 2018
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
4 April 20188 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 January 2026270 days overdue
Confirmation statement due
18 April 2027in 173 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 32990
Other manufacturing n.e.c.
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 April 2024
Net assets
£94k
−9%vs Apr 2023
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
0
vs Apr 2023
Net assets
£94k
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 April 2024£94k——£3,446——0
30 April 2023£103k——£0——0
Current ratio28.26Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £93,952 at 30 April 2024
  • Current assets at least 1.5× creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 28.26
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 4 April 2018
  • Register status is not ActiveActive - Proposal to Strike off

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 173 days
  2. Next accounts due270 days overdue
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £94k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £103k · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Kent

Same activity (other manufacturing n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for OAKLEY PEAT LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown. Contact us about this company.