Active11297177Private limited companyNewton Abbot

TPOT LIMITED

Significant control: Sangeeta Elizabeth Singh-Watson (75–100%), Guy Singh-Watson (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Tpot Limited sell?

Registered activity: Hotels and similar accommodation (SIC 55100). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

TPOT LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 11297177) incorporated on 6 April 2018, registered in Newton Abbot. Its registered activity is hotels and similar accommodation (SIC 55100). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 June 2025, showing net assets of −£546k and cash of £195k, with 53 employees on average. Net assets rose 16% on the prior period (−£647k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 2,847 comparable companies in Other (median £0, upper quartile £27k).

02

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Sangeeta Elizabeth Singh-Watson
    Individual · since 6 April 2018
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Guy Singh-Watson
    Individual · since 24 May 2021
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
6 April 20188 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 March 2027in 158 days
Confirmation statement due
20 April 2027in 179 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 55100
Hotels and similar accommodation
SIC 56101
Licenced restaurants
SIC 56302
Public houses and bars
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 June 2025
Net assets
−£546k
vs Jun 2024
Cash at bank
£195k
−11%vs Jun 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
53
+8%vs Jun 2024
Net assets
−£546k
Cash at bank
£195k
Average employees
53
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 June 2025−£546k£195k£51k£2.92m——53
30 June 2024−£647k£220k£35k£3.06m——49
Current ratio0.09Current assets ÷ creditors within one year
Cash per employee£3,677Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets below zeroNet assets £-545,882 at 30 June 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+15.6% vs prior period
  • Current assets below creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 0.09
  • Cash at bank of £50,000 or moreCash £194,859
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 6 April 2018

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 179 days
  2. Next accounts duein 158 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £546k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £647k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Other companies named Tpot Limited

Looking for a different Tpot Limited? These register entries share the name; check the number and dates.

09

Similar companies in the UK

Same activity (hotels and similar accommodation), closest in incorporation date
10

Reminders for TPOT LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.