Active11309884Private limited companyWatford

CONMACH LIMITED

Significant control: Cp Holdings Limited (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Conmach Limited: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Conmach Limited sell?

Registered activity: Activities of other holding companies n.e.c. (SIC 64209). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

CONMACH LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 11309884) incorporated on 13 April 2018, registered in Watford. Its registered activity is activities of other holding companies n.e.c. (SIC 64209). Latest full accounts cover the period ending 31 December 2025, showing net assets of £12.50m and cash of £409, with 0 employees on average. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period. Across the last 3 periods on record the net-asset trend is falling.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 4,500 comparable companies in Greater London (median £100, upper quartile £90k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Cp Holdings Limited
    corporate entity, United Kingdom · since 13 April 2018
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
13 April 20188 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 September 2027in 341 days
Confirmation statement due
27 April 2027in 185 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 64209
Activities of other holding companies n.e.c.
Accounts type
Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

4 periods on record · latest ending 31 December 2025
Net assets
£12.50m
No changevs Dec 2024
Cash at bank
£409
−5%vs Dec 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
vs Dec 2024
Net assets
£12.50m
Cash at bank
£409
Profit for the year
£740k
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 December 2025£12.50m£409———£740k0
31 December 2024£12.50m£429£0£100—£762k0
31 December 2023£13.36m£432k£430k£0—£862k—
31 December 2022———————

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £12,500,509 at 31 December 2025
  • Three or more accounting periods on record4 periods on record
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 13 April 2018

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 341 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 185 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £12.50m · full accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £12.50m · full accounts
  5. Accounts period endNet assets £13.36m · full accounts
  6. Accounts period end
  7. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Greater London

Same activity (activities of other holding companies n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for CONMACH LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.