Active11316111Private limited companyLondon

3D ENGINEERING GLOBAL LIMITED

Significant control: Paul William Henderson (significant control)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does 3D Engineering Global Limited sell?

Registered activity: Other engineering activities (SIC 71129). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

3D ENGINEERING GLOBAL LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 11316111) incorporated on 18 April 2018, registered in London. Its registered activity is other engineering activities (SIC 71129). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 30 April 2025, showing net assets of −£4,608 and cash of £1,497, with 0 employees on average. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 1,655 comparable companies in London (median £4,206, upper quartile £48k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Paul William Henderson
    Individual · since 18 April 2018
    • has significant influence or control

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
18 April 20188 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 January 2027in 99 days
Confirmation statement due
2 May 2027in 191 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 71129
Other engineering activities
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 April 2025
Net assets
−£4,608
vs Apr 2024
Cash at bank
£1,497
No changevs Apr 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
vs Apr 2024
Net assets
−£4,608
Cash at bank
£1,497
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 April 2025−£4,608£1,497—£7,212——0
30 April 2024−£4,608£1,497—£7,212——0
Current ratio0.21Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets below zeroNet assets £-4,608 at 30 April 2025
  • Current assets below creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 0.21
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 18 April 2018

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 191 days
  2. Next accounts duein 99 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £4,608 · dormant accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £4,608 · dormant accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (other engineering activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for 3D ENGINEERING GLOBAL LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.