Active11351987Private limited companyBirmingham

SAM EXOTICS LIMITED

Significant control: Ghazala Shujah (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Sam Exotics Limited sell?

Registered activity: Wholesale of fruit and vegetables (SIC 46310). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

SAM EXOTICS LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 11351987) incorporated on 9 May 2018, registered in Birmingham. Its registered activity is wholesale of fruit and vegetables (SIC 46310). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 30 November 2025, showing net assets of £126k, with 6 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets rose 20% on the prior period (£105k). Across the last 3 periods on record the net-asset trend is rising.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 141 comparable companies in Birmingham (median £5,954, upper quartile £65k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active · 3 other
  • Mrs Ghazala Shujah
    Individual · since 1 March 2022
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • persons with significant control statement · since 9 May 2018 · ceased 9 May 2018
  • Mr Shoaib Ahmed Mir
    Individual · since 9 May 2018 · ceased 1 March 2022
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Shujah Ahmed Mir
    Individual · since 1 March 2022 · ceased 1 March 2022
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
9 May 20188 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 August 2027in 311 days
Confirmation statement due
23 May 2027in 212 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 46310
Wholesale of fruit and vegetables
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 30 November 2025
Net assets
£126k
+20%vs Nov 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
6
+20%vs Nov 2024
Net assets
£126k
Average employees
6
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 November 2025£126k—————6
30 November 2024£105k—————5
30 November 2023£87k—————5

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £126,202 at 30 November 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+19.8% vs prior period
  • Three or more accounting periods on record3 periods on record
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 9 May 2018

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 311 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 212 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £126k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £105k · micro accounts
  5. Accounts period endNet assets £87k · micro accounts
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Birmingham

Same activity (wholesale of fruit and vegetables), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for SAM EXOTICS LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.