Active11380190Private limited companyColliers Wood

MEKDEM LTD

Significant control: Ezra Erskine Hinds (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Mekdem Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Reproduction of computer media (SIC 18203). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

MEKDEM LTD is an active private limited company (company number 11380190) incorporated on 24 May 2018, registered in Colliers Wood. Its registered activity is reproduction of computer media (SIC 18203). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 May 2025, showing net assets of £21k, with 1 employee on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets fell 52% on the prior period (£43k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 82 comparable companies in London (median £100, upper quartile £10k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Ezra Erskine Hinds
    Individual · since 24 May 2018
    • owns 75–100% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
24 May 20188 yrs ago
Next accounts due
28 February 2027in 128 days
Confirmation statement due
7 June 2027in 227 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 18203
Reproduction of computer media
SIC 59111
Motion picture production activities
SIC 59120
Motion picture, video and television programme post-production activities
SIC 59200
Sound recording and music publishing activities
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 May 2025
Net assets
£21k
−52%vs May 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
1
No changevs May 2024
Net assets
£21k
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 May 2025£21k——£2,062——1
31 May 2024£43k——£7,632——1
Current ratio8.2Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £20,640 at 31 May 2025
  • Net assets down 25% or more on the prior period-52.0% vs prior period
  • Current assets at least 1.5× creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 8.2
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 24 May 2018

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 227 days
  2. Next accounts duein 128 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £21k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £43k · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (reproduction of computer media), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for MEKDEM LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.