Active11385226Private limited companyBirmingham

ESAR GROUP LIMITED

A84/100
Companies HouseCompanies House
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

ESAR GROUP LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 11385226) incorporated on 26 May 2018, registered in Birmingham. Its registered activity is wholesale of computers, computer peripheral equipment and software (SIC 46510). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 May 2025, showing net assets of £7,638 and cash of £6,150, with 0 employees on average. Net assets rose 27% on the prior period (£5,991).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 99 comparable companies in Birmingham (median £2,658, upper quartile £110k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
26 May 20188 yrs ago
Next accounts due
28 February 2027in 129 days
Confirmation statement due
9 June 2027in 230 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 46510
Wholesale of computers, computer peripheral equipment and software
SIC 46900
Non-specialised wholesale trade
SIC 62090
Other information technology service activities
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 May 2025
Net assets
£7,638
+27%vs May 2024
Cash at bank
£6,150
+121%vs May 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
vs May 2024
Net assets
£7,638
Cash at bank
£6,150
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 May 2025£7,638£6,150£8,908£3,525——0
31 May 2024£5,991£2,788£19k£5,454——0
Current ratio6.56Comfortable

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
84 / 100 · grade A
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £7,638 at 2025-05-31
+8Net assets growing+27.5% vs prior period
+8Comfortable liquidityCurrent ratio 6.56
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2018-05-26 (8 years)
84Score, grade A

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

1 active · 3 other
  • Mr Azeem Khan Ahmadzai
    Individual · since 1 June 2026
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
  • Mr Muhammad Saeed Ur Rehman
    Individual · since 26 May 2018 · ceased 7 December 2019
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Muhammad Abeed Ur Rehman
    Individual · since 26 May 2018 · ceased 7 December 2019
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Mr Muhammad Wadeed Ur Rahman
    Individual · since 7 December 2019 · ceased 31 May 2026
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 230 days
  2. Next accounts duein 129 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £7,638 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £5,991 · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Birmingham

Same activity (wholesale of computers, computer peripheral equipment and software), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for ESAR GROUP LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.