Active11665624Private limited companyBoston

FREDORI PROPERTY LTD

Significant control: Michael Andrew Colton (significant control)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Fredori Property Ltd: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Fredori Property Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate (SIC 68209). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

FREDORI PROPERTY LTD is an active private limited company (company number 11665624) incorporated on 7 November 2018, registered in Boston. Its registered activity is other letting and operating of own or leased real estate (SIC 68209). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 November 2025 and cash of £3,689, with 0 employees on average.

There are 31,082 companies in other letting and operating of own or leased real estate in Other with filed accounts; the median reports net assets of £0 and is 8 years old.

02

Ownership and control

1 active · 1 other
  • Mr Michael Andrew Colton
    Individual · since 7 November 2018
    • has significant influence or control
  • Mrs Julie Dawn Lenihan
    Individual · since 7 November 2018 · ceased 29 October 2025
    • has significant influence or control

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
7 November 20187 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 August 2027in 306 days
Confirmation statement due
21 November 2026in 24 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 68209
Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 November 2025
Net assets
Not reported
Cash at bank
£3,689
−22%vs Nov 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
vs Nov 2024
Cash at bank
£3,689
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 November 2025—£3,689—£123k——0
30 November 2024—£4,708—£124k——0
Current ratio0.03Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Current assets below creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 0.03
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 7 November 2018

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 306 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 24 days
  3. Accounts period end
  4. Accounts period end
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in the UK

Same activity (other letting and operating of own or leased real estate), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for FREDORI PROPERTY LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown. Contact us about this company.