Active11691215Private limited companyLondon

WILLBOAG LTD

Significant control: William Aboagye (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Willboag Ltd sell?

Registered activity: General cleaning of buildings (SIC 81210). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

WILLBOAG LTD is an active private limited company (company number 11691215) incorporated on 22 November 2018, registered in London. Its registered activity is general cleaning of buildings (SIC 81210). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 November 2025, showing net assets of £1.74m and cash of £292k, with 44 employees on average. Net assets rose 42% on the prior period (£1.23m). Across the last 3 periods on record the net-asset trend is rising.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 1,522 comparable companies in London (median £496, upper quartile £8,400).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr William Aboagye
    Individual · since 22 November 2018
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
22 November 20187 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 August 2027in 311 days
Confirmation statement due
6 December 2026in 44 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 81210
General cleaning of buildings
SIC 87200
Residential care activities for learning difficulties, mental health and substance abuse
SIC 87300
Residential care activities for the elderly and disabled
SIC 88100
Social work activities without accommodation for the elderly and disabled
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
SmallCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 30 November 2025
Net assets
£1.74m
+42%vs Nov 2024
Cash at bank
£292k
−33%vs Nov 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
44
−8%vs Nov 2024
Net assets
£1.74m
Cash at bank
£292k
Average employees
44
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 November 2025£1.74m£292k£1.96m£521k——44
30 November 2024£1.23m£438k£1.18m£408k——48
30 November 2023£604k£182k£871k£475k——29
Current ratio4.32Current assets ÷ creditors within one year
Cash per employee£6,626Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £1,744,882 at 30 November 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+41.9% vs prior period
  • Current assets at least 1.5× creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 4.32
  • Cash at bank of £50,000 or moreCash £291,549
  • Three or more accounting periods on record3 periods on record
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 22 November 2018

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 311 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 44 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £1.74m · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £1.23m · small accounts
  5. Accounts period endNet assets £604k · small accounts
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (general cleaning of buildings), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for WILLBOAG LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.