Active11769809Private limited companyHuddersfield

HIGHER TOWERS LIMITED

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Higher Towers Limited: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Higher Towers Limited sell?

Registered activity: Activities of patent and copyright agents; other legal activities n.e.c. (SIC 69109). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

HIGHER TOWERS LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 11769809) incorporated on 16 January 2019, registered in Huddersfield. Its registered activity is activities of patent and copyright agents; other legal activities n.e.c. (SIC 69109). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 16 July 2025, showing net assets of £100. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 173 comparable companies in Leeds (median £3,021, upper quartile £31k).

02

Ownership and control

0 active · 3 other

No active person with significant control is registered.

  • persons with significant control statement · since 16 January 2019 · ceased 14 June 2022
  • Mr John Mark Barker
    Individual · since 14 June 2022 · ceased 20 June 2022
    • has significant influence or control
  • Mr John Mark Barker
    Individual · since 14 June 2022 · ceased 14 June 2022
    • has significant influence or control

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
16 January 20197 yrs ago
Next accounts due
16 April 2027in 174 days
Confirmation statement due
30 January 2027in 98 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 69109
Activities of patent and copyright agents; other legal activities n.e.c.
SIC 77390
Renting and leasing of other machinery, equipment and tangible goods n.e.c.
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 16 July 2025
Net assets
£100
No changevs Jul 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
Not reported
Net assets
£100
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
16 July 2025£100——————
16 July 2024£100——————

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £100 at 16 July 2025
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 16 January 2019

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 174 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 98 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £100 · dormant accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £100 · dormant accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Leeds

Same activity (activities of patent and copyright agents; other legal activities n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for HIGHER TOWERS LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.