Active11774291Private limited companyFarnborough

BOUNDSTONE UK LIMITED

Significant control: Samuel Charles Gower (50–75%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Boundstone UK Limited: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Boundstone UK Limited sell?

Registered activity: Other engineering activities (SIC 71129). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

BOUNDSTONE UK LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 11774291) incorporated on 17 January 2019, registered in Farnborough. Its registered activity is other engineering activities (SIC 71129). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2026, showing net assets of £506, with 6 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets fell 94% on the prior period (£8,754).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 327 comparable companies in Surrey (median £7,787, upper quartile £51k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active · 1 other
  • Mr Samuel Charles Gower
    Individual · since 17 January 2019
    • owns 50–75% of shares
    • holds 50–75% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Boundstone Engraving Ltd
    corporate entity, Uk · since 2 September 2021 · ceased 31 May 2024
    • owns 25–50% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
17 January 20197 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2027in 431 days
Confirmation statement due
31 January 2027in 97 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 71129
Other engineering activities
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2026
Net assets
£506
−94%vs Mar 2025
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
6
No changevs Mar 2025
Net assets
£506
Average employees
6
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2026£506——£49k——6
31 March 2025£8,754——£74k——6
Current ratio0.44Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £506 at 31 March 2026
  • Net assets down 25% or more on the prior period-94.2% vs prior period
  • Current assets below creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 0.44
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 17 January 2019

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 431 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 97 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £506 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £8,754 · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Surrey

Same activity (other engineering activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for BOUNDSTONE UK LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.