Active11799111Private limited companyBristol

SYNCLODGE LTD

B73/100

Owned by Lionel Raymond Marshall Lodge and Stacey Haber

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

SYNCLODGE LTD is an active private limited company (company number 11799111) incorporated on 31 January 2019, registered in Bristol. Its registered activity is web portals (SIC 63120). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 30 September 2025, showing net assets of £43k, with 0 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period. Across the last 3 periods on record the net-asset trend is flat.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 75 comparable companies in Bristol (median £161, upper quartile £11k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
31 January 20197 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 June 2027in 251 days
Confirmation statement due
14 February 2027in 115 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 63120
Web portals
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 30 September 2025
Net assets
£43k
No changevs Sept 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
0
−100%vs Sept 2024
Net assets
£43k
Average employees
0
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 September 2025£43k—————0
30 September 2024£43k—————1
30 September 2023£43k—————1

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Firmoscan score

Rules-based · every point shows its evidence
73 / 100 · grade B
EDCBA
Score breakdown
50Starting scoreEvery scored company starts here
+10Positive net assetsNet assets £42,772 at 2025-09-30
+5Multi-year filing history3 periods on record
+8EstablishedIncorporated 2019-01-31 (8 years)
73Score, grade B

A transparent, rules-based score from filed data only: every point lists its evidence. It is not a credit rating or advice. How the score is computed.

06

Ownership and control

2 active · 2 other
  • Mr Lionel Raymond Marshall Lodge
    Individual · since 31 January 2019
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Mrs Stacey Haber
    Individual · since 28 August 2020
    • has significant influence or control
  • Mr. Valentin Chira
    Individual · since 28 August 2020 · ceased 18 October 2022
    • owns 25–50% of shares
  • Mr Valentin Chira
    Individual · since 28 August 2020 · ceased 18 October 2022
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 251 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 115 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £43k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £43k · micro accounts
  5. Accounts period endNet assets £43k · micro accounts
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Bristol

Same activity (web portals), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for SYNCLODGE LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. How the score is computed · About · Markdown.