Active11830697Private limited companyWalsall

MCCALL TRADING GROUP LTD

Significant control: Devon Mccall (25–50%), Matthew George Mccall (50–75%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Mccall Trading Group Ltd: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Mccall Trading Group Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Other professional, scientific and technical activities n.e.c. (SIC 74909). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

MCCALL TRADING GROUP LTD is an active private limited company (company number 11830697) incorporated on 15 February 2019, registered in Walsall. Its registered activity is other professional, scientific and technical activities n.e.c. (SIC 74909). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 28 February 2025.

There are 1,566 companies in other professional, scientific and technical activities n.e.c. in Birmingham with filed accounts; the median reports net assets of £4,765 and is 11 years old.

02

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mrs Devon Mccall
    Individual · since 15 February 2019
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Mr Matthew George Mccall
    Individual · since 15 February 2019
    • owns 50–75% of shares
    • holds 50–75% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
15 February 20197 yrs ago
Next accounts due
28 November 2026in 34 days
Confirmation statement due
1 March 2027in 127 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 74909
Other professional, scientific and technical activities n.e.c.
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 28 February 2025
Net assets
Not reported
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
Not reported
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
28 February 2025———————
27 February 2024———————

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 15 February 2019

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 127 days
  2. Next accounts duein 34 days
  3. Accounts period end
  4. Accounts period end
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Birmingham

Same activity (other professional, scientific and technical activities n.e.c.), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for MCCALL TRADING GROUP LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.