Active - Proposal to Strike off11872088Private limited companyColchester

HOUSER & MARSH LTD

Significant control: Nyasha Arnold Mdege (75–100%)

Proposal to strike offThe registrar has published a notice proposing to remove this company from the register. Unless the cause is dealt with or an objection is upheld, it can be dissolved. Status as shown on the Companies House register at 31 August 2026; it may have changed since. Check the live record.
Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Houser & Marsh Ltd: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Houser & Marsh Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Accounting and auditing activities (SIC 69201). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

HOUSER & MARSH LTD is an active (proposal to strike off) private limited company (company number 11872088) incorporated on 9 March 2019, registered in Colchester. Its registered activity is accounting and auditing activities (SIC 69201). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2024, showing net assets of £0, with 1 employee on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 858 comparable companies in Essex (median £4,429, upper quartile £30k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Nyasha Arnold Mdege
    Individual · since 9 March 2019
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
9 March 20197 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2025297 days overdue
Confirmation statement due
23 March 2027in 150 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 69201
Accounting and auditing activities
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2024
Net assets
£0
vs Mar 2023
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
1
No changevs Mar 2023
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2024£0——£0——1
31 March 2023£0——£0——1

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets below zeroNet assets £0 at 31 March 2024
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 9 March 2019
  • Register status is not ActiveActive - Proposal to Strike off

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 150 days
  2. Next accounts due297 days overdue
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £0 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £0 · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Essex

Same activity (accounting and auditing activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for HOUSER & MARSH LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.