Active11943971Private limited companyEdgware

C THREE STUDIOS LIMITED

Owned by Dalvir Singh Ryatt and Monty Lal

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

C THREE STUDIOS LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 11943971) incorporated on 12 April 2019, registered in Edgware. Its registered activity is advertising agencies (SIC 73110). Latest abridged accounts cover the period ending 30 April 2025, showing net assets of £915k and cash of £193k, with 1 employee on average. As abridged accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets rose 23% on the prior period (£745k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 1,619 comparable companies in Greater London (median £2,390, upper quartile £23k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
12 April 20197 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 January 2027in 100 days
Confirmation statement due
26 April 2027in 186 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 73110
Advertising agencies
Accounts type
Unaudited Abridged
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 April 2025
Net assets
£915k
+23%vs Apr 2024
Cash at bank
£193k
+33%vs Apr 2024
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
1
No changevs Apr 2024
Net assets
£915k
Cash at bank
£193k
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 April 2025£915k£193k−£242k£764k——1
30 April 2024£745k£145k£471k£121k——1
Current ratio-0.06Current assets ÷ creditors within one year
Cash per employee£193kCash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £914,970 at 30 April 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+22.7% vs prior period
  • Current assets below creditors within one yearCurrent ratio -0.06
  • Cash at bank of £50,000 or moreCash £193,102
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 12 April 2019

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

06

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mr Dalvir Singh Ryatt
    Individual · since 12 April 2019
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Monty Lal
    Individual · since 12 April 2019
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 186 days
  2. Next accounts duein 100 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £915k · abridged accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £745k · abridged accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Greater London

Same activity (advertising agencies), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for C THREE STUDIOS LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.