Active11979100Private limited companyIlford

INTUIT ED LTD

Significant control: Devi Menon (25–50%), Prakas Kizhekkepatt (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Intuit Ed Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Information technology consultancy activities (SIC 62020). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

INTUIT ED LTD is an active private limited company (company number 11979100) incorporated on 3 May 2019, registered in Ilford. Its registered activity is information technology consultancy activities (SIC 62020). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 August 2025, showing net assets of −£352k, with 55 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets fell 62% on the prior period (−£217k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 12,553 comparable companies in Greater London (median £6,706, upper quartile £48k).

02

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mrs Devi Menon
    Individual · since 3 May 2019
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Prakas Kizhekkepatt
    Individual · since 23 February 2020
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
3 May 20197 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 May 2027in 220 days
Confirmation statement due
17 May 2027in 206 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 62020
Information technology consultancy activities
SIC 70229
Management consultancy activities other than financial management
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 August 2025
Net assets
−£352k
vs Aug 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
55
+511%vs Aug 2024
Net assets
−£352k
Average employees
55
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 August 2025−£352k—————55
31 August 2024−£217k—————9

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets below zeroNet assets £-352,201 at 31 August 2025
  • Net assets down 25% or more on the prior period-62.1% vs prior period
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 3 May 2019

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 220 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 206 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £352k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £217k · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Greater London

Same activity (information technology consultancy activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for INTUIT ED LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.