Active12027150Private limited companyWickford

PRO-DUCT VENTILATION SERVICES LTD

Significant control: Russell James Drew (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Pro-Duct Ventilation Services Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Other construction installation (SIC 43290). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

PRO-DUCT VENTILATION SERVICES LTD is an active private limited company (company number 12027150) incorporated on 31 May 2019, registered in Wickford. Its registered activity is other construction installation (SIC 43290). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 May 2025, showing net assets of £19k and cash of £17k, with 2 employees on average. Net assets fell 57% on the prior period (£43k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 987 comparable companies in Essex (median £5,820, upper quartile £38k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active · 2 other
  • Mr Russell James Drew
    Individual · since 31 May 2019
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Russell James Drew
    Individual · since 31 May 2019 · ceased 30 April 2025
    • owns 25–50% of shares
  • Mrs Claire Suzanne Drew
    Individual · since 16 June 2021 · ceased 16 February 2026
    • owns 25–50% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
31 May 20197 yrs ago
Next accounts due
28 February 2027in 127 days
Confirmation statement due
14 June 2027in 233 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 43290
Other construction installation
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 May 2025
Net assets
£19k
−57%vs May 2024
Cash at bank
£17k
+6392%vs May 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
2
No changevs May 2024
Net assets
£19k
Cash at bank
£17k
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 May 2025£19k£17k£139k———2
30 May 2024£43k£260£89k———2
Cash per employee£8,440Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £18,659 at 30 May 2025
  • Net assets down 25% or more on the prior period-56.6% vs prior period
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 31 May 2019

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 233 days
  2. Next accounts duein 127 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £19k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £43k · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Essex

Same activity (other construction installation), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for PRO-DUCT VENTILATION SERVICES LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.