Active12193820Private limited companyLondon

SINDAN LTD

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

SINDAN LTD is an active private limited company (company number 12193820) incorporated on 6 September 2019, registered in London. Its registered activity is non-specialised wholesale trade (SIC 46900). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 September 2025, showing net assets of −£116k and cash of £25k, with 8 employees on average. Net assets rose 16% on the prior period (−£137k). Across the last 3 periods on record the net-asset trend is rising.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 3,571 comparable companies in London (median £1,000, upper quartile £24k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
6 September 20197 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 June 2027in 251 days
Confirmation statement due
20 September 2027in 333 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 46900
Non-specialised wholesale trade
SIC 47110
Retail sale in non-specialised stores with food, beverages or tobacco predominating
SIC 47710
Retail sale of clothing in specialised stores
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

4 periods on record · latest ending 30 September 2025
Net assets
−£116k
vs Sept 2024
Cash at bank
£25k
+216%vs Sept 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
8
No changevs Sept 2024
Net assets
−£116k
Cash at bank
£25k
Average employees
8
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 September 2025−£116k£25k£4,750———8
30 September 2024−£137k£7,935£5,050———8
30 September 2023−£153k£11k£5,634———8
30 September 2022———————
Cash per employee£3,132Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets below zeroNet assets £-115,695 at 30 September 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+15.6% vs prior period
  • Three or more accounting periods on record4 periods on record
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 6 September 2019

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

06

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mr Abdulqader Othman Mohammed Alsawaf
    Individual · since 6 September 2019
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr. Othman Mohammed Merolee Alsawaf
    Individual · since 6 September 2019
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 333 days
  2. Next accounts duein 251 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £116k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £137k · small accounts
  5. Accounts period endNet liabilities £153k · small accounts
  6. Accounts period end
  7. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (non-specialised wholesale trade), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for SINDAN LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.