Active12294924Private limited companyLondon

JAMES CREATIVE SOLUTIONS LTD

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

JAMES CREATIVE SOLUTIONS LTD is an active private limited company (company number 12294924) incorporated on 4 November 2019, registered in London. Its registered activity is construction of roads and motorways (SIC 42110). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 November 2024, showing net assets of £743 and cash of £701, with 0 employees on average. Net assets rose 114% on the prior period (£348).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 117 comparable companies in London (median £195, upper quartile £24k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
4 November 20196 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 August 202653 days overdue
Confirmation statement due
18 November 2026in 27 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 42110
Construction of roads and motorways
SIC 90010
Performing arts
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 November 2024
Net assets
£743
+114%vs Nov 2023
Cash at bank
£701
−30%vs Nov 2023
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
−100%vs Nov 2023
Net assets
£743
Cash at bank
£701
Average employees
0
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 November 2024£743£701£5,789£5,747——0
30 November 2023£348£997£4,293£4,942——1
Current ratio1.13Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £743 at 30 November 2024
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+113.5% vs prior period
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 4 November 2019
  • Accounts past their due dateDue 30 August 2026

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

06

Ownership and control

0 active · 1 other

No active person with significant control is registered.

  • persons with significant control statement · since 4 November 2019

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 27 days
  2. Next accounts due53 days overdue
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £743 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £348 · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (construction of roads and motorways), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for JAMES CREATIVE SOLUTIONS LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.