Active12552158Private limited companyLondon

MOJO-C LTD

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

MOJO-C LTD is an active private limited company (company number 12552158) incorporated on 8 April 2020, registered in London. Its registered activity is information technology consultancy activities (SIC 62020). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 30 April 2026, showing net assets of £177k, with 1 employee on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets rose 34% on the prior period (£133k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 19,391 comparable companies in London (median £3,248, upper quartile £35k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
8 April 20206 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 January 2028in 465 days
Confirmation statement due
22 April 2027in 182 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 62020
Information technology consultancy activities
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 April 2026
Net assets
£177k
+34%vs Apr 2025
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
1
No changevs Apr 2025
Net assets
£177k
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 April 2026£177k——£28k——1
30 April 2025£133k——£27k——1
Current ratio7.23Comfortable

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

05

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Positive net assetsNet assets £177,131 at 2026-04-30
  • Net assets growing+33.6% vs prior period
  • Current assets at least 1.5× short-term creditorsCurrent ratio 7.23
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 2020-04-08 (7 years)

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Theodoros Kontominas
    Individual · since 8 April 2020
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 465 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 182 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £177k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £133k · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (information technology consultancy activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for MOJO-C LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.