Active12605675Private limited companyRuislip

D14TC LIMITED

Significant control: Anil Thapa (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for D14tc Limited: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does D14tc Limited sell?

Registered activity: Motion picture production activities (SIC 59111). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

D14TC LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 12605675) incorporated on 15 May 2020, registered in Ruislip. Its registered activity is motion picture production activities (SIC 59111). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 May 2025, showing net assets of £14k, with 2 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 1,700 comparable companies in Greater London (median £270, upper quartile £20k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active · 1 other
  • Mr Anil Thapa
    Individual · since 15 May 2020
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Nitesh Rai
    Individual · since 15 May 2020 · ceased 31 December 2022
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
15 May 20206 yrs ago
Next accounts due
28 February 2027in 127 days
Confirmation statement due
29 May 2027in 217 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 59111
Motion picture production activities
SIC 59112
Video production activities
SIC 59200
Sound recording and music publishing activities
SIC 90010
Performing arts
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 May 2025
Net assets
£14k
No changevs May 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
2
No changevs May 2024
Net assets
£14k
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 May 2025£14k——£16k——2
31 May 2024£14k——£16k——2
Current ratio0.09Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £14,183 at 31 May 2025
  • Current assets below creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 0.09
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 15 May 2020

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 217 days
  2. Next accounts duein 127 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £14k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £14k · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Greater London

Same activity (motion picture production activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for D14TC LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.