Active12645594Private limited companyLoughton

DELTA DOCUMENT SOLUTIONS LIMITED

Significant control: David Peter Mitchell (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Delta Document Solutions Limited sell?

Registered activity: Repair of electrical equipment (SIC 33140). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

DELTA DOCUMENT SOLUTIONS LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 12645594) incorporated on 4 June 2020, registered in Loughton. Its registered activity is repair of electrical equipment (SIC 33140). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 December 2024 and cash of £10, with 1 employee on average.

There are 337 companies in repair of electrical equipment in Greater London with filed accounts; the median reports net assets of £4,444 and is 8 years old.

02

Ownership and control

1 active · 1 other
  • Mr David Peter Mitchell
    Individual · since 27 October 2020
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Fd Secretarial Ltd
    corporate entity, England & Wales · since 4 June 2020 · ceased 27 October 2020
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
4 June 20206 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 September 202623 days overdue
Confirmation statement due
18 June 2027in 238 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 33140
Repair of electrical equipment
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 December 2024
Net assets
Not reported
Cash at bank
£10
+900%vs Dec 2023
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
1
No changevs Dec 2023
Cash at bank
£10
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 December 2024—£10£95k———1
31 December 2023—£1£61k———1
Cash per employee£10Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 4 June 2020
  • Accounts past their due dateDue 30 September 2026

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 238 days
  2. Next accounts due23 days overdue
  3. Accounts period end
  4. Accounts period end
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Greater London

Same activity (repair of electrical equipment), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for DELTA DOCUMENT SOLUTIONS LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.