Active13019012Private limited companyBurnley

PENDLESIDE TRADING LTD

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

PENDLESIDE TRADING LTD is an active private limited company (company number 13019012) incorporated on 15 November 2020, registered in Burnley. Its registered activity is other retail sale in non-specialised stores (SIC 47190). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025 and cash of £10k, with 2 employees on average.

There are 461 companies in other retail sale in non-specialised stores in Lancashire with filed accounts; the median reports net assets of £2,436 and is 6 years old.

02

Key dates

Incorporated
15 November 20205 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 70 days
Confirmation statement due
29 November 2026in 38 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 47190
Other retail sale in non-specialised stores
SIC 56290
Other food services
Accounts type
Small
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
Not reported
Cash at bank
£10k
+44%vs Mar 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
2
No changevs Mar 2024
Cash at bank
£10k
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025—£10k£72k£82k——2
31 March 2024—£7,046£17k£24k——2
Current ratio1Current assets ÷ creditors within one year
Cash per employee£5,080Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 2020-11-15 (6 years)

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Pendleside Hospice
    corporate entity, England And Wales · since 15 November 2020
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 70 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 38 days
  3. Accounts period end
  4. Accounts period end
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Lancashire

Same activity (other retail sale in non-specialised stores), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for PENDLESIDE TRADING LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.