Active13037607Private limited companyBurton Upon Trent

CINFRAME PRODUCTIONS LTD

Significant control: Benjamin Howard Taylor Higginson (significant control), Zacchaeus Freedom Aimson (significant control)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Cinframe Productions Ltd: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Cinframe Productions Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Video production activities (SIC 59112). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

CINFRAME PRODUCTIONS LTD is an active private limited company (company number 13037607) incorporated on 23 November 2020, registered in Burton Upon Trent. Its registered activity is video production activities (SIC 59112). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 30 November 2025, showing net assets of £0. Across the last 3 periods on record the net-asset trend is flat.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 89 comparable companies in Derby (median £1,437, upper quartile £16k).

02

Ownership and control

2 active · 2 other
  • Mr Benjamin Howard Taylor Higginson
    Individual · since 23 November 2020
    • has significant influence or control
  • Mr Zacchaeus Freedom Aimson
    Individual · since 5 August 2021
    • has significant influence or control
  • Mr Benjamin Howard Taylor Higginson
    Individual · since 23 November 2020 · ceased 22 January 2022
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Connor Boyles
    Individual · since 5 August 2021 · ceased 9 May 2022
    • has significant influence or control

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
23 November 20205 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 August 2027in 310 days
Confirmation statement due
7 December 2026in 44 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 59112
Video production activities
SIC 59120
Motion picture, video and television programme post-production activities
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 30 November 2025
Net assets
£0
vs Nov 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
Not reported
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 November 2025£0——————
30 November 2024£0——————
30 November 2023£0——————

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets below zeroNet assets £0 at 30 November 2025
  • Three or more accounting periods on record3 periods on record
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 23 November 2020

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 310 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 44 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £0 · dormant accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £0 · dormant accounts
  5. Accounts period endNet assets £0 · dormant accounts
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Derby

Same activity (video production activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for CINFRAME PRODUCTIONS LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.