Active13038391Private limited companySaxmundham

LSH CONTRACTING LTD

Significant control: Luke Haines (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Lsh Contracting Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Information technology consultancy activities (SIC 62020). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

LSH CONTRACTING LTD is an active private limited company (company number 13038391) incorporated on 23 November 2020, registered in Saxmundham. Its registered activity is information technology consultancy activities (SIC 62020). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 30 November 2025, showing net assets of £5,244, with 0 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets rose 174% on the prior period (£1,913). Across the last 3 periods on record the net-asset trend is rising.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 11,548 comparable companies in Other (median £6,624, upper quartile £41k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Luke Haines
    Individual · since 23 November 2020
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
23 November 20205 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 August 2027in 311 days
Confirmation statement due
7 December 2026in 45 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 62020
Information technology consultancy activities
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 30 November 2025
Net assets
£5,244
+174%vs Nov 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
0
−100%vs Nov 2024
Net assets
£5,244
Average employees
0
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 November 2025£5,244——£5,245——0
30 November 2024£1,913——£479——1
30 November 2023£1——£3,388——1
Current ratio0Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £5,244 at 30 November 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+174.1% vs prior period
  • Current assets below creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 0.0
  • Three or more accounting periods on record3 periods on record
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 23 November 2020

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 311 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 45 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £5,244 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £1,913 · micro accounts
  5. Accounts period endNet assets £1 · micro accounts
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in the UK

Same activity (information technology consultancy activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for LSH CONTRACTING LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.