Active13299907Private limited companyHaverhill

ART MARKET INTELLIGENCE LTD

Significant control: Zara Ouzounian-Halpin (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Art Market Intelligence Ltd: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Art Market Intelligence Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Other publishing activities (SIC 58190). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

ART MARKET INTELLIGENCE LTD is an active private limited company (company number 13299907) incorporated on 29 March 2021, registered in Haverhill. Its registered activity is other publishing activities (SIC 58190). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2026, showing net assets of −£2,337 and cash of £0, with 1 employee on average. Net assets fell 262% on the prior period (−£645).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 84 comparable companies in Cambridge (median £3,970, upper quartile £55k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mrs Zara Ouzounian-Halpin
    Individual · since 29 March 2021
    • owns 75–100% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
29 March 20215 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2027in 432 days
Confirmation statement due
12 April 2027in 169 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 58190
Other publishing activities
SIC 73110
Advertising agencies
SIC 90030
Artistic creation
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2026
Net assets
−£2,337
vs Mar 2025
Cash at bank
£0
−100%vs Mar 2025
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
1
No changevs Mar 2025
Net assets
−£2,337
Cash at bank
£0
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2026−£2,337£0————1
31 March 2025−£645£54————1
Cash per employee£0Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets below zeroNet assets £-2,337 at 31 March 2026
  • Net assets down 25% or more on the prior period-262.3% vs prior period
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 29 March 2021

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 432 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 169 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £2,337 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £645 · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Cambridge

Same activity (other publishing activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for ART MARKET INTELLIGENCE LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.