Active13334937Private limited companyHarlow

AG COMPLETION SERVICES LIMITED

Significant control: Khounta Fernback (25–50%), Guy Austin Fernback (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Ag Completion Services Limited sell?

Registered activity: Solicitors (SIC 69102). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

AG COMPLETION SERVICES LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 13334937) incorporated on 14 April 2021, registered in Harlow. Its registered activity is solicitors (SIC 69102). Latest abridged accounts cover the period ending 30 September 2025, showing net assets of £247k and cash of £2,983, with 2 employees on average. As abridged accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets rose 85% on the prior period (£133k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 149 comparable companies in Essex (median £17k, upper quartile £106k).

02

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mrs Khounta Fernback
    Individual · since 14 April 2021
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors
  • Mr Guy Austin Fernback
    Individual · since 14 April 2021
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
14 April 20215 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 June 2027in 250 days
Confirmation statement due
28 April 2027in 187 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 69102
Solicitors
Accounts type
Unaudited Abridged
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 September 2025
Net assets
£247k
+85%vs Sept 2024
Cash at bank
£2,983
−98%vs Sept 2024
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
2
No changevs Sept 2024
Net assets
£247k
Cash at bank
£2,983
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 September 2025£247k£2,983£348k———2
30 September 2024£133k£152k£55k———2
Cash per employee£1,492Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £246,514 at 30 September 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+84.7% vs prior period
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 14 April 2021

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 250 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 187 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £247k · abridged accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £133k · abridged accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Essex

Same activity (solicitors), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for AG COMPLETION SERVICES LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.