Active13341302Private limited companyLondon

NEZOUH LTD

Significant control: Soudade Kaadan (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Nezouh Ltd: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Nezouh Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Motion picture production activities (SIC 59111). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

NEZOUH LTD is an active private limited company (company number 13341302) incorporated on 16 April 2021, registered in London. Its registered activity is motion picture production activities (SIC 59111). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 October 2025 and cash of £4,275, with 2 employees on average.

There are 5,581 companies in motion picture production activities in London with filed accounts; the median reports net assets of £100 and is 8 years old.

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Ms Soudade Kaadan
    Individual · since 16 April 2021
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
16 April 20215 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 July 2027in 280 days
Confirmation statement due
30 April 2027in 188 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 59111
Motion picture production activities
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 October 2025
Net assets
Not reported
Cash at bank
£4,275
−14%vs Oct 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
2
No changevs Oct 2024
Cash at bank
£4,275
Average employees
2
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 October 2025—£4,275£86k£89k——2
31 October 2024—£4,959£27k£43k——2
Current ratio1.01Current assets ÷ creditors within one year
Cash per employee£2,138Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 16 April 2021

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 280 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 188 days
  3. Accounts period end
  4. Accounts period end
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (motion picture production activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for NEZOUH LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.