Active13360967Private limited companyCoventry

BEGSONARTS & INTERIOR LTD

Significant control: Rajesh Kumar (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Begsonarts & Interior Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Artistic creation (SIC 90030). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

BEGSONARTS & INTERIOR LTD is an active private limited company (company number 13360967) incorporated on 27 April 2021, registered in Coventry. Its registered activity is artistic creation (SIC 90030). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 30 April 2025, showing net assets of £601, with 0 employees on average. Turnover was £3,880 and profit for the year £994. Net assets rose 53% on the prior period (£393).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 141 comparable companies in Coventry (median £28, upper quartile £8,268).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Rajesh Kumar
    Individual · since 27 April 2021
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
27 April 20215 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 January 2027in 98 days
Confirmation statement due
11 May 2027in 199 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 90030
Artistic creation
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 April 2025
Net assets
£601
+53%vs Apr 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
£3,880
−58%vs Apr 2024
Employees
0
vs Apr 2024
Net assets
£601
Turnover
£3,880
Profit for the year
£994
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 April 2025£601——£5,960£3,880£9940
30 April 2024£393——£6,169£9,260£2,3540
Current ratio0.01Current assets ÷ creditors within one year
Net margin25.6%Profit for the year ÷ turnover

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £601 at 30 April 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+52.9% vs prior period
  • Current assets below creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 0.01
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 27 April 2021

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 199 days
  2. Next accounts duein 98 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £601 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £393 · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Coventry

Same activity (artistic creation), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for BEGSONARTS & INTERIOR LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.