Active13382513Private limited companyWaltham Cross

HD BROADCASTING SYSTEM TECHNOLOGY LIMITED

Significant control: Halil Gundogar (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Hd Broadcasting System Technology Limited sell?

Registered activity: Retail sale of audio and video equipment in specialised stores (SIC 47430). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

HD BROADCASTING SYSTEM TECHNOLOGY LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 13382513) incorporated on 7 May 2021, registered in Waltham Cross. Its registered activity is retail sale of audio and video equipment in specialised stores (SIC 47430). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 December 2025, showing net assets of −£22k and cash of £296, with 1 employee on average. Net assets fell 22% on the prior period (−£18k). Across the last 3 periods on record the net-asset trend is falling.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 62 comparable companies in Greater London (median £5,240, upper quartile £93k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Halil Gundogar
    Individual · since 7 May 2021
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
7 May 20215 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 September 2027in 342 days
Confirmation statement due
21 May 2027in 210 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 47430
Retail sale of audio and video equipment in specialised stores
SIC 60100
Radio broadcasting
SIC 60200
Television programming and broadcasting activities
SIC 62020
Information technology consultancy activities
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 31 December 2025
Net assets
−£22k
vs Dec 2024
Cash at bank
£296
+317%vs Dec 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
1
No changevs Dec 2024
Net assets
−£22k
Cash at bank
£296
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 December 2025−£22k£296—£3,979——1
31 December 2024−£18k£71£5,000£25k——1
31 December 2023−£8,352£3—£6,841——1
Current ratio0.07Current assets ÷ creditors within one year
Cash per employee£296Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets below zeroNet assets £-21,793 at 31 December 2025
  • Current assets below creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 0.07
  • Three or more accounting periods on record3 periods on record
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 7 May 2021

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 342 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 210 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £22k · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £18k · small accounts
  5. Accounts period endNet liabilities £8,352 · small accounts
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Greater London

Same activity (retail sale of audio and video equipment in specialised stores), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for HD BROADCASTING SYSTEM TECHNOLOGY LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.