Active13445825Private limited companyNorth Harrow

SVC-UK LTD

Significant control: Dina Elsayed Ahmed Mansour (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Svc-UK Ltd: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Svc-UK Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Other building completion and finishing (SIC 43390). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

SVC-UK LTD is an active private limited company (company number 13445825) incorporated on 8 June 2021, registered in North Harrow. Its registered activity is other building completion and finishing (SIC 43390). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 30 June 2025, showing net assets of £80k, with 0 employees on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets rose 6% on the prior period (£76k).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 4,674 comparable companies in Greater London (median £4,874, upper quartile £26k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Ms Dina Elsayed Ahmed Mansour
    Individual · since 8 June 2021
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
8 June 20215 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 March 2027in 157 days
Confirmation statement due
22 June 2027in 241 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 43390
Other building completion and finishing
SIC 46130
Agents involved in the sale of timber and building materials
SIC 62090
Other information technology service activities
SIC 71111
Architectural activities
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 June 2025
Net assets
£80k
+6%vs Jun 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
0
vs Jun 2024
Net assets
£80k
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 June 2025£80k——£15k——0
30 June 2024£76k——£15k——0
Current ratio6.59Current assets ÷ creditors within one year

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £80,265 at 30 June 2025
  • Current assets at least 1.5× creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 6.59
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 8 June 2021

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 241 days
  2. Next accounts duein 157 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £80k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £76k · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Greater London

Same activity (other building completion and finishing), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for SVC-UK LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.