Active13485478Private limited companyLondon

DUCKSTONE LTD

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

DUCKSTONE LTD is an active private limited company (company number 13485478) incorporated on 30 June 2021, registered in London. Its registered activity is non-specialised wholesale trade (SIC 46900). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 30 June 2025, showing net assets of £1,000, with 0 employees on average. Net assets were unchanged on the prior period.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 3,571 comparable companies in London (median £1,000, upper quartile £24k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
30 June 20215 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 March 2027in 159 days
Confirmation statement due
14 July 2027in 265 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 46900
Non-specialised wholesale trade
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 June 2025
Net assets
£1,000
No changevs Jun 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
Not reported the period before
Net assets
£1,000
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 June 2025£1,000—————0
30 June 2024£1,000——————

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £1,000 at 30 June 2025
  • Incorporated five or more years agoIncorporated 30 June 2021

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

06

Ownership and control

1 active · 1 other
  • Mr. Vadim Utkin
    Individual · since 15 August 2025
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
  • persons with significant control statement · since 30 June 2021 · ceased 15 August 2025

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 265 days
  2. Next accounts duein 159 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £1,000 · dormant accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £1,000 · dormant accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (non-specialised wholesale trade), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for DUCKSTONE LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.