Active13722384Private limited companyNarberth

ASTONS BAKEHOUSE LTD

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

ASTONS BAKEHOUSE LTD is an active private limited company (company number 13722384) incorporated on 3 November 2021, registered in Narberth. Its registered activity is manufacture of bread; manufacture of fresh pastry goods and cakes (SIC 10710). Latest dormant accounts cover the period ending 30 November 2025, showing net assets of £0, with 0 employees on average.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the lower half of 3,239 comparable companies in the UK (median £132, upper quartile £19k).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
3 November 20214 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 August 2027in 312 days
Confirmation statement due
17 November 2026in 26 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 10710
Manufacture of bread; manufacture of fresh pastry goods and cakes
Accounts type
Dormant
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 November 2025
Net assets
£0
vs Nov 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
0
Not reported the period before
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 November 2025£0——£0——0
30 November 2024£0——£0———

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets below zeroNet assets £0 at 30 November 2025
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 3 November 2021

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Sydney Aston
    Individual · since 3 November 2021
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 312 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 26 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £0 · dormant accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £0 · dormant accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Swansea

Same activity (manufacture of bread; manufacture of fresh pastry goods and cakes), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for ASTONS BAKEHOUSE LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.