Active13813794Private limited companySheffield

MAYMED LTD

Significant control: Muaad Reyad Abdulla (25–50%), Ayat Shakib Murshed (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Maymed Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Hospital activities (SIC 86101). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

MAYMED LTD is an active private limited company (company number 13813794) incorporated on 22 December 2021, registered in Sheffield. Its registered activity is hospital activities (SIC 86101). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, showing net assets of −£6,917 and cash of £8,353, with 1 employee on average. Net assets fell 365% on the prior period (£2,610).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the bottom quarter of 192 comparable companies in Sheffield (median £3,166, upper quartile £28k).

02

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Dr Muaad Reyad Abdulla
    Individual · since 22 December 2021
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights
  • Ms Ayat Shakib Murshed
    Individual · since 22 December 2021
    • owns 25–50% of shares
    • holds 25–50% of voting rights

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
22 December 20214 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 69 days
Confirmation statement due
5 January 2027in 74 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 86101
Hospital activities
SIC 86220
Specialists medical practice activities
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
−£6,917
−365%vs Mar 2024
Cash at bank
£8,353
+42%vs Mar 2024
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
1
No changevs Mar 2024
Net assets
−£6,917
Cash at bank
£8,353
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025−£6,917£8,353—£15k——1
31 March 2024£2,610£5,865—£3,393——1
Current ratio0.54Current assets ÷ creditors within one year
Cash per employee£8,353Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets below zeroNet assets £-6,917 at 31 March 2025
  • Net assets down 25% or more on the prior period-365.0% vs prior period
  • Current assets below creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 0.54
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 22 December 2021

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 74 days
  2. Next accounts duein 69 days
  3. Accounts period endNet liabilities £6,917 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £2,610 · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Sheffield

Same activity (hospital activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for MAYMED LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.