Active13909597Private limited companyLondon

TOUGH CROWD CREATIVE LTD

Significant control: Yemi Murtagh (25–50%), Justin Murtagh (25–50%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Tough Crowd Creative Ltd: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Tough Crowd Creative Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Specialised design activities (SIC 74100). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

TOUGH CROWD CREATIVE LTD is an active private limited company (company number 13909597) incorporated on 11 February 2022, registered in London. Its registered activity is specialised design activities (SIC 74100). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2025, showing net assets of £3,522, with 2 employees on average. Turnover was £21k and profit for the year £9,730. Net assets rose 157% on the prior period (−£6,208).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 5,638 comparable companies in London (median £2,786, upper quartile £23k).

02

Ownership and control

2 active
  • Mrs Yemi Murtagh
    Individual · since 11 February 2022
    • owns 25–50% of shares
  • Mr Justin Murtagh
    Individual · since 11 February 2022
    • owns 25–50% of shares

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
11 February 20224 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2026in 68 days
Confirmation statement due
25 February 2027in 124 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 74100
Specialised design activities
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2025
Net assets
£3,522
vs Feb 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
£21k
+1102%vs Feb 2024
Employees
2
Not reported the period before
Net assets
£3,522
Turnover
£21k
Profit for the year
£9,730
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2025£3,522——£5,961£21k£9,7302
28 February 2024−£6,208——£9,126£1,765−£5,322—
Current ratio0.67Current assets ÷ creditors within one year
Net margin45.9%Profit for the year ÷ turnover

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £3,522 at 31 March 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+156.7% vs prior period
  • Current assets below creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 0.67
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 11 February 2022

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 124 days
  2. Next accounts duein 68 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £3,522 · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet liabilities £6,208 · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (specialised design activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for TOUGH CROWD CREATIVE LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.