Active13923795Private limited companyLondon

JACURO LTD

Owned by Filiz Sivas (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

JACURO LTD is an active private limited company (company number 13923795) incorporated on 17 February 2022, registered in London. Its registered activity is production of coffee and coffee substitutes (SIC 10832). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 January 2026, showing net assets of £5,878 and cash of £1,791, with 1 employee on average. Net assets fell 53% on the prior period (£13k). Across the last 3 periods on record the net-asset trend is volatile.

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 192 comparable companies in London (median £1, upper quartile £8,693).

02

Key dates

Incorporated
17 February 20224 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 October 2027in 374 days
Confirmation statement due
3 March 2027in 132 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

03

Activity

SIC 10832
Production of coffee and coffee substitutes
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
04

Financials

3 periods on record · latest ending 31 January 2026
Net assets
£5,878
−53%vs Jan 2025
Cash at bank
£1,791
+74%vs Jan 2025
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
1
No changevs Jan 2025
Net assets
£5,878
Cash at bank
£1,791
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 January 2026£5,878£1,791£276£13k——1
31 January 2025£13k£1,027—£5,532——1
31 January 2024£304£4,225—£3,921——1
Current ratio0.2Current assets ÷ creditors within one year
Cash per employee£1,791Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

05

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £5,878 at 31 January 2026
  • Net assets down 25% or more on the prior period-53.0% vs prior period
  • Current assets below creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 0.2
  • Three or more accounting periods on record3 periods on record
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 17 February 2022

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

06

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Ms Filiz Sivas
    Individual · since 17 February 2022
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 374 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 132 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £5,878 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £13k · small accounts
  5. Accounts period endNet assets £304 · small accounts
  6. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (production of coffee and coffee substitutes), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for JACURO LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.