Active14036225Private limited companyLondon

JADE CHENG DESIGN LTD

Significant control: Jade Cheng (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Jade Cheng Design Ltd: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Jade Cheng Design Ltd sell?

Registered activity: Specialised design activities (SIC 74100). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

JADE CHENG DESIGN LTD is an active private limited company (company number 14036225) incorporated on 8 April 2022, registered in London. Its registered activity is specialised design activities (SIC 74100). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 31 March 2026, showing net assets of £3,197 and cash of £6,534, with 1 employee on average. Net assets fell 14% on the prior period (£3,701).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 5,638 comparable companies in London (median £2,786, upper quartile £23k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Ms Jade Cheng
    Individual · since 8 April 2022
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
8 April 20224 yrs ago
Next accounts due
31 December 2027in 433 days
Confirmation statement due
22 April 2027in 180 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 74100
Specialised design activities
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 31 March 2026
Net assets
£3,197
−14%vs Mar 2025
Cash at bank
£6,534
−7%vs Mar 2025
Turnover
Not reported
Employees
1
vs Mar 2025
Net assets
£3,197
Cash at bank
£6,534
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
31 March 2026£3,197£6,534————1
31 March 2025£3,701£7,038—£892——0
Cash per employee£6,534Cash ÷ average employees

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £3,197 at 31 March 2026
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 8 April 2022

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Next accounts duein 433 days
  2. Confirmation statement duein 180 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £3,197 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £3,701 · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in London

Same activity (specialised design activities), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for JADE CHENG DESIGN LTD

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.