Active14039379Private limited companyDagenham

ISE2323 LIMITED

Significant control: Ivaylo Nikolaev Stanchev (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Watch this company

Get an email when Companies House records a change for Ise2323 Limited: status, filings, accounts, officers or owners. Free.

Not live yet: alerts start by 15 December 2026. We store your email and this company number only, for these alerts. If alerts don’t launch, we tell you and delete your address. Privacy

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Ise2323 Limited sell?

Registered activity: Construction of commercial buildings (SIC 41201). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

ISE2323 LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 14039379) incorporated on 11 April 2022, registered in Dagenham. Its registered activity is construction of commercial buildings (SIC 41201). Latest small accounts cover the period ending 30 April 2025, showing net assets of £5,980, with 1 employee on average. Turnover was £52k and profit for the year £5,979. Net assets rose 1048% on the prior period (£521).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the upper half of 4,607 comparable companies in Greater London (median £4,162, upper quartile £25k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Mr Ivaylo Nikolaev Stanchev
    Individual · since 11 April 2022
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
11 April 20224 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 January 2027in 95 days
Confirmation statement due
25 April 2027in 180 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 41201
Construction of commercial buildings
SIC 41202
Construction of domestic buildings
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 April 2025
Net assets
£5,980
+1048%vs Apr 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
£52k
+53%vs Apr 2024
Employees
1
No changevs Apr 2024
Net assets
£5,980
Turnover
£52k
Profit for the year
£5,979
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 April 2025£5,980—£7,436£1,456£52k£5,9791
30 April 2024£521£500——£34k£4211
Current ratio5.11Current assets ÷ creditors within one year
Net margin11.4%Profit for the year ÷ turnover

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £5,980 at 30 April 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+1047.8% vs prior period
  • Current assets at least 1.5× creditors within one yearCurrent ratio 5.11
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 11 April 2022

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 180 days
  2. Next accounts duein 95 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £5,980 · small accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £521 · small accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Greater London

Same activity (construction of commercial buildings), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for ISE2323 LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown. Contact us about this company.