Active14067897Private limited companyRedditch

AOHA LIMITED

Significant control: Benjamin Walker (75–100%)

Companies HouseCompanies House

From public filings as at 31 Aug 2026; may contain errors or be out of date. Verify at Companies House · Terms

Coming soon · product and service lists

What does Aoha Limited sell?

Registered activity: Manufacture of essential oils (SIC 20530). We’re building product and service lists for UK companies. Get this one when it’s ready.

One email, only about this. If we don’t launch within 60 days we’ll tell you. Privacy
01

Summary

Generated from filed data · no estimates

AOHA LIMITED is an active private limited company (company number 14067897) incorporated on 25 April 2022, registered in Redditch. Its registered activity is manufacture of essential oils (SIC 20530). Latest micro accounts cover the period ending 30 April 2025, showing net assets of £21k, with 1 employee on average. As micro-entity accounts, no profit and loss account is filed, so turnover and profit are not public. Net assets rose 1023% on the prior period (£1,839).

Peer position · net assets

By net assets it sits in the top quarter of 143 comparable companies in the UK (median £10, upper quartile £16k).

02

Ownership and control

1 active
  • Benjamin Walker
    Individual · since 25 April 2022
    • owns 75–100% of shares
    • holds 75–100% of voting rights
    • can appoint or remove directors

Persons with significant control hold 25% or more of shares or voting rights. Smaller shareholdings are only listed in confirmation-statement documents. Directors and secretaries: see the officers list at Companies House.

03

Key dates

Incorporated
25 April 20224 yrs ago
Next accounts due
30 January 2027in 99 days
Confirmation statement due
9 May 2027in 198 days

Due dates are expected from Companies House filing rules; confirm on the official register before relying on them.

04

Activity

SIC 20530
Manufacture of essential oils
SIC 20590
Manufacture of other chemical products n.e.c.
SIC 32990
Other manufacturing n.e.c.
SIC 72110
Research and experimental development on biotechnology
Accounts type
Micro Entity
Size band
MicroCompanies Act thresholds
05

Financials

2 periods on record · latest ending 30 April 2025
Net assets
£21k
+1023%vs Apr 2024
Cash at bank
Not reported
Turnover
Not disclosed
Employees
1
vs Apr 2024
Net assets
£21k
Average employees
1
Filed accounts by period, newest first
Period endNet assetsCashDebtorsCreditors <1yTurnoverProfitEmployees
30 April 2025£21k—————1
30 April 2024£1,839—————0

Figures as filed in iXBRL accounts at Companies House. "—" means the line was not reported in that filing; micro-entity accounts contain no profit and loss account.

06

Filing and accounts signals

Facts from the register · no rating
  • Net assets above zeroNet assets £20,657 at 30 April 2025
  • Net assets up 10% or more on the prior period+1023.3% vs prior period
  • Incorporated two to five years agoIncorporated 25 April 2022

Neutral facts read from the register and filed accounts, each with its evidence. They are not a rating, a prediction or advice, and may be incomplete or out of date. How each signal is derived.

07

Timeline

Newest first
  1. Confirmation statement duein 198 days
  2. Next accounts duein 99 days
  3. Accounts period endNet assets £21k · micro accounts
  4. Accounts period endNet assets £1,839 · micro accounts
  5. Incorporated
08

Similar companies in Birmingham

Same activity (manufacture of essential oils), closest in incorporation date
09

Reminders for AOHA LIMITED

Get an email before each filing deadline — accounts and confirmation statement — so nothing is late.

Source: Companies House register, snapshot 2026-08-31; accounts from the Companies House accounts data product. Open Government Licence v3.0. View on Companies House. Methodology · About · Markdown.